German Product Review #1: Peach & Coconut hair milk 

German dm drugstore brand

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Prunus Persica Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera Fruit Extract, Parfum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene

Scent: mild and fruity when applied on wet hair.

Consistency: It is the first time I use a hair milk and have no comparison parameter, but it as milks should be a lot lighter than hair creams and has a lot of slip which is great for my curls.

Silicone free product.

In general I think is a good product, so far, the first time I used it I did LOC, but once I applied the hair cream my hair was too saturated so this time did not use hair cream and so far feel that is good for my hair as is, followed by Argan oil and left to dry.

I think I will continue trying dm drugstore products, instead of trying to order Natural hair products from the US, so I can experience Germany also with my hair 🙂 and also save a lot of money in the process.

Hope you liked my first review of product ever 😁

Leave a Reply

