My Xmas of Blog: December 22nd

Yesterday was a bit hectic so I could not present you with the gifts of my cosmetics calendsr so to make ip up I will share a mini review of the 1st gift of the 24 gifts included in the German Advent calendars. 

I purchased a Douglas Parfumerie calendar featuring some Douglas house brands ans so far I have liked every douglas ptoduct I have tried, I will blog about it soon I keep telling myself, so now I tell you and I make it a promise.


I am really looking forward to trying this pore minimizer for the holidays considering that smashbox is a good brand of makeup cosmetics. I have never tried it before so definitivelyexcited  at the prospect. 

Isadora Mascara Product Review: 

This mini mascara was the 1st item in the calendar found it in thr December 1st “window”. I have used it a couple of times and I like the results, but the drying time is a bit longer than what I am used to, so it requires a little bit of patience to not end up with raccoon eyes. 

I think it is a good mascara but I have used better ones from YSL & Lancome so I won’t be getting the full size anytime soon but for the price point, it is a pretty good product as it does give a very nice volume & fullness to my lashes without irritating my eyes. 

Hopefully see you tomorrow in this Xmas of Blog! 

Respect to all bloggers, blogging is no easy feat! 

Leave a Reply

